STAFF

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
Brianna Bello Project Coordinator 202.507.4743 brianna@healthhiv.org
Terrence Calhoun Conference and Events Manager 202.507.4723 terrence@healthhiv.org
Anna Clayton Capacity Building Manager 202.507.4744 anna@healthhiv.org
Dana Cropper-Williams Director of Education 202.507.4727 dana@healthhiv.org
Lyncoln Dujon  Director of Finance and Administration 202.507.4734
lyncoln@healthhiv.org
Lisa Frederick Capacity Building Manager 202.507.4733 lisa@healthhiv.org
Brian Hujdich Executive Director 202.507.4725 brian@healthhiv.org
Jenifer Jackson Capacity Building Manager 202.407.4736 jenifer@healthhiv.org
Erik Kugler Accountant   erik@healthhiv.org
Circe J. Gray Le Compte Communications and Technology Manager 202.232.6749 circe@healthhiv.org
Shayna Linov Fiscal Health Manager 202.507.4739 shayna@healthhiv.org
Kelly Mayor Director of Conferences and Meetings  202.507.4735 kelly@healthhiv.org
Michelle Rogers Project Associate 202.507.4737
michelle@healthhiv.org
Chris Rothermel
Director of Operations 202.507.4729 chris@healthhiv.org
Michael Shankle Senior Director of Capacity Building 202.507.4730 michael@healthhiv.org
Alisha Stewart Finance and Administration  202.507.4728 alisha@healthhiv.org
Marissa Tonelli Director of Health Systems Capacity Building 202.507.4731 marissa@healthhiv.org
Elena Sanchez Thorpe Research/Evaluation Coordinator 202.507.4724 elena@healthhiv.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Donna Sweet, MD, MACP
Bisola Ojikutu, MD, MPH
Robyn Watson Ellerbe, PhD
Katherine Brown, MD, FACP
Jonathan Appelbaum, MD, FACP, AAHIVS
Kathleen Geissel, PharmD
Scott Bertani
Charles Howe, PharmD
Jason Sterne