STAFF

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
Scott Brawley Director of Development 202.507.4733 scott@healthhiv.org
Benjamin Brooks Program Associate 202.507.4737 benjamin@healthhiv.org 
Terrence Calhoun Conference and Events Manager 202.507.4723 terrence@healthhiv.org
Dominic Campion Program Associate 202.507.4724 dominic@healthhiv.org
Dana Cropper-Williams Director of Education 202.507.4733 dana@healthhiv.org
Brian Hujdich Executive Director 202.507.4725 brian@healthhiv.org
Erik Kugler Accountant 202.507.4728 erik@healthhiv.org
Circe J. Gray Le Compte Communications & Technology Manager 202.232.6749 circe@healthhiv.org
Shayna Linov Fiscal Training Specialist 202.507.4739 shayna@healthhiv.org
Krystle McCloney Office Manager 202.507.4729 krystle@healthhiv.org
Rodney McCoy Training Manager 202.507.4743 rodney@healthhiv.org
Michael Shankle Director of Capacity Building 202.507.4730 michael@healthhiv.org
Marcus Stanley Capacity Building Manager 202.507.4726 marcus@healthhiv.org
Alisha Stewart Director of Finance & Administration 202.507.4734 alisha@healthhiv.org
Marissa Tonelli Senior Manager, Capacity Building  978.460.0931 marissa@healthhiv.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Donna Sweet, MD, MACP
Bisola Ojikutu, MD, MPH
Robyn Watson Ellerbe, PhD
Katherine Brown, MD, FACP
Jonathan Applebaum, MD, FACP, AAHIVS
Kathleen Geissel, PharmD
Scott Bertani
Charles Howe, PharmD