STAFF

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
Scott Brawley Director of Development 202.507.4733 scott@healthhiv.org
Terrence Calhoun Conference and Events Manager 202.507.4723 terrence@healthhiv.org
Anna Clayton Capacity Building Coordinator 202.507.4744 anna@healthhiv.org
Dana Cropper-Williams Director of Education 202.507.4727 dana@healthhiv.org
E. Taylor Doctor Capacity Building Manager 202.507.4735 taylor@healthhiv.org
Lyncoln Dujon  Director of Finance & Administration 202.507.4724
 
Brian Hujdich Executive Director 202.507.4725 brian@healthhiv.org
Erik Kugler Accountant 202.507.4728 erik@healthhiv.org
Circe J. Gray Le Compte Communications & Technology Manager 202.232.6749 circe@healthhiv.org
Shayna Linov Fiscal Health Manager 202.507.4739 shayna@healthhiv.org
J. Maurice McCants-Pearsall Sr. Capacity Building Manager
202.507.4743 maurice@healthhiv.org
Chris Rothermel
Director of Operations 202.507.4729 chris@healthhiv.org
Michael Shankle Sr. Director of Capacity Building 202.507.4730 michael@healthhiv.org
Alisha Stewart Finance & Administration 202.507.4734 alisha@healthhiv.org
Marissa Tonelli Director of Health Systems Capacity Building 202.507.4731 marissa@healthhiv.org

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Donna Sweet, MD, MACP
Bisola Ojikutu, MD, MPH
Robyn Watson Ellerbe, PhD
Katherine Brown, MD, FACP
Jonathan Applebaum, MD, FACP, AAHIVS
Kathleen Geissel, PharmD
Scott Bertani
Charles Howe, PharmD
Jason Sterne